Faculty and Staff Directory

The following is a list of the names, positions, email addresses, and phone numbers of all full time faculty and staff at Madisonville Community College.

Building Abbreviations:

  • AHB - Allied Health Building (Health Sciences Campus)
  • BBC - Brown Badgett, Sr. Energy and Advanced Technology Center (North Campus)
  • GMCA - Glema Mahr Center for the Arts (North Campus)
  • HAT - Hatley Building (Health Sciences Campus)
  • JCD - Joe C. Davis Building (North Campus)
  • JHG - John H. Gray Building (North Campus)
  • LRC - Learning Resource Center (North Campus)
  • SEC - P.A. & Pauline Shaver Educational Center (406 West Everly Brothers Boulevard, Central City)
  • TECH - Tech Campus (100 School Avenue, Madisonville)

New JHG Locations: (Offices Numbered as 'C-xx' are located on the 3rd Floor)

  • JHG North Entrance - Presidents Office, Academic Affairs, Enrollment Center
  • JHG South Entrance - Records Office, Student Affairs, Financial Aid , TRiO Student Support Services, TRiO Talent Search

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V |W | X | Y | Z

Name Department Email Office Phone
Adams, Sara Humanities sara.adams@kctcs.edu LRC 121 (270) 824-8617
Adkins, Christy Humanities christy.adkins@kctcs.edu LRC 111  (270) 824-8646
Adkins, Lyndsey
Workforce Solutions
lyndsey.adkins@kctcs.edu (270) 824-1706
Allen, Betsy Humanities betsy.allen@kctcs.edu SEC (270) 824-1727
Allen, Bart Applied Technology bart.allen@kctcs.edu BBC 131 (270) 824-1996
Allen, Shannon Nursing shannon.allen@kctcs.edu HAT 125 (270) 824-1785
Allen, Sharon Student Affairs sharon.allen@kctcs.edu JHG C-82 (270) 824-8572
Alsip, David Applied Technology david.alsip@kctcs.edu BBC 239 (270) 824-1990
Alsip, Debbie Academic Affairs
debbie.alsip@kctcs.edu JHG C-19 (270) 824-8564
Archila, Amberly "Brooke" Humanities brooke.archila@kctcs.edu  LRC 110B  (270) 824-8635 
Atcher, Leah Nursing latcher0002@kctcs.edu HAT 126 (270) 824-1792
Ausenbaugh, Wes Educational Talent Search wes.ausenbaugh@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8605
Barnard, Tonya Glema Mahr Center tonya.barnard@kctcs.edu GMCA 109 (270) 824-8650
Batts, Kevin C. Social Sciences kevin.batts@kctcs.edu
JGH 270 (270) 824-8611
Bascom Sinopoli, Paula Social Sciences paula.sinopoli@kctcs.edu
(270) 883-0214
Baughn, Carole Glema Mahr Center carole.baughn@kctcs.edu GMCA 122A (270) 824-8654
Bennett, Candace Workforce Transitions candace.bennett@kctcs.edu BBC 248 (270) 824-1998
Bennett, Denyse ACE2 denyse.bennett@kctcs.edu TECH 100A (270) 824-1821
Bennett, Tate Math and Natural Sciences tate.bennett@kctcs.edu JCD 006 (270) 824-1829
Berges, Cherry Library cherry.berges@kctcs.edu LRC 205A (270) 824-8677
Beauchamp, Mike Maintenance and Operations mbeauchamp0003@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 824-8672
Bidwell, Jeff Allied Health jeff.bidwell@kctcs.edu AHB 206 (270) 824-1740
Bidwell, Monica Grants, Planning, and Effectiveness monica.bidwell@kctcs.edu JHG 238 (270) 824-1780
Blumrick, Rob Glema Mahr Center rblumrick0001@kctcs.edu GMCA 124 (270) 824-8653
Bowles, James Cultural Diversity james.bowles@kctcs.edu JHG C-86 (270) 824-8588
Brasher, Karla
Migrant Education Program karla.brasher@kctcs.edu TECH 134 (270) 824-1897
Brown, Jawana Library jawana.brown@kctcs.edu HAT 200 (270) 824-1890
Burton, Misty Allied Health misty.burton@kctcs.edu AHB 207G (270) 824-1745
Carter, Angela  Work and Learn Coordinator
angela.carter@kctcs.edu   (270) 824-1891
Caskey, Rick Workforce Solutions rickd.caskey@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1762
Clayton, Paula Records Office paula.clayton@kctcs.edu JHG C-80 (270) 824-8573
Chadwick, Kelsey Migrant Education Program kchadwick0004@kctcs.edu    
Clayton, Wendy Dail Nursing wendy.clayton@kctcs.edu HAT 127 (270) 824-1787
Conrad, Karol A Allied Health karol.conrad@kctcs.edu AHB 203 (270) 824-1741
Cook, Ava Nursing ava.cook@kctcs.edu HAT 126, (270) 824-1793
Cooper, Natalie F Social Sciences natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu JHG 218 (270) 824-8599
Cotton, Kelly Maintenance and Operations kcotton0013@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 824-8672
Cox, Deborah M Academic Affairs deborah.cox@kctcs.edu JHG C-17 (270) 824-8609
Crick, Amy Allied Health acrick0005@kctcs.edu AHB 115
Crick, Roger D Maintenance and Operations roger.crick@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1760
Crowley, Cris A ACE2 cris.crowley@kctcs.edu TECH 103B (270) 824-1818
Cunningham, Chet Social Sciences chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu JHG 261 (270) 824-8699
Cunningham, Malisa Grants, Planning, and Effectiveness malisa.cunningham@kctcs.edu JHG 238 (270) 824-1715
Cunningham, Sonya Bookstore sonyal.cunningham@kctcs.edu JHG 155 (270) 824-8586
Davenport, Michael A Workforce Solutions mike.davenport@kctcs.edu BBC 285 (270) 824-8661
Davis, Sharon Math and Natural Sciences sharon.davis@kctcs.edu JCD 109 (270) 824-1838
Davis, Tim Social Sciences timothy.davis@kctcs.edu JHG 262 (270) 824-8613
Davis, Reid A Applied Technology reida.davis@kctcs.edu BBC 231 (270) 824-1994
Deal, Andrea Humanities andrea.deal@kctcs.edu LRC 117 (270) 824-1847
Deal, Mike Applied Technology mdeal0005@kctcs.edu BBC 235 (270) 824-1992
Dean, Mike Humanities mike.dean@kctcs.edu LRC 115 (270) 824-8622
Dixon, A. Craig Grants, Planning and Effectiveness craig.dixon@kctcs.edu JHG 241 (270) 824-1716
Downall, Brad Glema Mahr Center bradley.downall@kctcs.edu GMCA 105 (270) 824-8651
Downey, Corey Educational Talent Search corey.downey@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-1709
Edens, Kellie Brooke Nursing brooke.edens@kctcs.edu HAT 136B (270) 824-1788
Edington, Dan Workforce Solutions dan.edington@kctcs.edu BBC 283 (270) 824-1773
Edwards Jr., Jack W Muhlenberg Campus jack.edwards@kctcs.edu SEC 102 (270) 824-1726
Elder, Loretta Nursing lelder0001@kctcs.edu HAT 145 (270) 824-1814
Evans, Marcia Educational Talent Search mevans0058@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8627
Florea, Jeffrey M. Social Sciences jeffm.florea@kctcs.edu JHG 245 (270) 824-8687
Florea, Katrina Math and Natural Sciences katrina.florea@kctcs.edu JCD 101A (270) 824-8568
Flores, Marleny Migrant Education Program      
Foe, Patsy
Workforce Solutions patsy.foe@kctcs.edu BBC 280 (270) 824-8659
Forker, Brandi
Enrollment Center brandi.forker@kctcs.edu JHG C-43 (270) 824-8656
Fouse, Patricia Math and Natural Sciences pfouse0001@kctcs.edu JHG 201
Frasier, Donald F Maintenance and Operations donald.frazier@kctcs.edu JHG 017 (270) 824-8569
Fugate, Jessica Workforce Connections jfugate0052@kctcs.edu AHB 111 (270) 824-1763 
Fugate, Sharon Math and Natural Sciences sharon.fugate@kctcs.edu JCD 113 (270) 824-1832
Gallegos, Darlena Applied Technology darlena.gallegos@kctcs.edu BBC 237 (270) 824-1758
Garrard, Diane Student Support Services diane.garrard@kctcs.edu JHG 338B (270) 824-8669
Garrity, Savanna C Social Sciences savanna.garrity@kctcs.edu JHG 264 (270) 824-8645
Gary, Stacie Math and Natural Sciences sgary0002@kctcs.edu JCD 110 (270) 824-1896
Gibson, Tonia Allied Health tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu AHB 207C (270) 824-1739
Gillaspie, Ray Business Office ray.gillaspie@kctcs.edu JHG 133 (270) 824-8592
Gooch, Joe T Humanities joe.gooch@kctcs.edu LRC 109 (270) 824-8607
Gootee, Ashley ACE2 ashley.gootee@kctcs.edu Muhl. Co. Career Adv. Ctr. (270) 338-2257
Gordon, Richard Glema Mahr Center richardm.gordon@kctcs.edu GMCA 124 (270) 824-1713
Grace, April M Social Sciences april.grace@kctcs.edu JHG 272 (270) 824-8597
Hagan, Gregory D Humanities gregory.hagan@kctcs.edu LRC 112 (270) 824-8606
Hall, Ronnie Maintenance and Operations rhall0123@kctcs.edu HAT (270) 824-1809
Hardy, Tammy M. Workforce Connections tammy.hardy@kctcs.edu AHB 111 (270) 824-1761
Harralson, Connie M Human Resources connie.harralson@kctcs.edu JHG 132 (270) 824-8648
Hawkins, Gail Math and Natural Sciences gail.hawkins@kctcs.edu JCD 132 (270) 824-1833
Hawkins, Kay Nursing kay.hawkins@kctcs.edu HAT 120 (270) 824-1751
Hayes, Kelly Allied Health khayes0031@kctcs.edu HAT 134 (270) 824-1747
Hernandez-Stevenson, Brittney Business Affairs bhernandezsteve0001@kctcs.edu JHG 169 (270) 824-1703
Hewell, Sherry D Academic Affairs sherry.hewell@kctcs.edu JHG C-22 (270) 824-8666
Higgs, Brian Auditor brian.higgs@kctcs.edu JHG 141 (270) 824-8602
Higgs, Kimberly TRIO Student Support Services kim.higgs@kctcs.edu JHG 338 (270) 824-8626
Hill, Clarissa R Social Sciences clarissa.hill@kctcs.edu JHG 266 (270) 824-8620
Hofmann, M. Ann Nursing ann.hofmann@kctcs.edu JCD 002
(270) 824-1790
Howerton, Lisa A Academic Affairs lisa.howerton@kctcs.edu JHG C-20 (270) 824-8582
Humphreys, George G Muhlenberg Campus george.humphreys@kctcs.edu SEC 102D (270) 824-1723
Janssen, Mary E. Social Sciences marye.janssen@kctcs.edu JHG 274 (270) 824-8618
Jessup, Penny Muhlenberg Campus penny.jessup@kctcs.edu SEC 102B (270) 824-1724
Jewell, Gregory W Academic Affairs/Humanities greg.jewell@kctcs.edu LRC 111 (270) 824-8623
Jewell, Patty Library patricia.jewell@kctcs.edu LRC 204 (270) 824-8676
Johnson, Casey Educational Talent Search casey.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8683
Johnson, Felecia K Social Sciences felecia.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 267 (270) 824-8615
Johnson, Kelli Business Office kelli.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 128 (270) 824-8695
Johnson, Lori Enrollment Center lori.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG C-33 (270) 824-1827
Johnson, Michael L Business Office michael.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 129 (270) 824-8567
Jones, Joey R Applied Technology joey.jones@kctcs.edu BBC 238 (270) 824-1759
Jones, Sara Jane Nursing sara.jones@kctcs.edu HAT 128 (270) 824-1796
Kington, Cindy
Allied Health cynthia.kington@kctcs.edu AHB 207E (270) 824-1750
Knott, Danny Workforce Solutions dknott0001@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1774
Lange, Paula
Allied Health paula.lange@kctcs.edu AHB 207D (270) 824-1744
Latham, Dawn
Nursing dawn.latham@kctcs.edu
HAT 129 (270) 824-1791
Lawrence, Octavia Enrollment Center octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu JHG C-41 (270) 824-1876
Lear, Elyssa Gayle Math and Natural Sciences elyssa.lear@kctcs.edu SEC 103 (270) 824-1834
Lear, Tracie Nursing tracie.lear@kctcs.edu HAT 147 (270) 824-1800
Leasure, Anna Educational Talent Search anna.leasure@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8680
Lee, Lisa E Social Sciences lisae.lee@kctcs.edu JHG 271 (270) 824-8612
Lewis, Russ Social Sciences russ.lewis@kctcs.edu JHG 268 (270) 824-1861
Lingle, Scott Maintenance and Operations slingle0002@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 824-8672
Littlehale, Tracy Nursing tracy.littlehale@kctcs.edu HAT 130 (270) 824-1813
Long, Nancy Records Office nancy.long@kctcs.edu JHG C-80 (270) 824-8643
Long, Teresa A Information Technology teresa.long@kctcs.edu JHG 227 (270) 824-1717
Lowbridge, John Math and Natural Sciences john.lowbridge@kctcs.edu JCD 108 (270) 824-1835
Luckett, Matt Applied Technology matt.luckett@kctcs.edu BBC 236 (270) 824-1757
Lutz, Faith Nursing faith.lutz@kctcs.edu HAT 151 (270) 824-1784
Magee, Colin Library cmagee0002@kctcs.edu LRC 208 (270) 824-8674
Majors, Martha Library martha.majors@kctcs.edu LRC 210 (270) 824-1720
Marks, Eddie Maintenance and Operations thomas.marks@kctcs.edu JHG 124 (270) 824-1754
Martin, Tim Allied Health tim.martin@kctcs.edu AHB 207B (270) 824-1752
Matchem, Silas Enrollment Center silas.matchem@kctcs.edu JHG C-32 (270) 824-1738
Matheny, Nena I Development nena.matheny@kctcs.edu JHG 314 (270) 824-8595
Matthews, Deborah ACE2 dmatthews0002@kctcs.edu Parkway Plaza Mall (270) 824-0306
Markwell, Greshin Nursing greshin.markwell@kctcs.edu AHB 151 (270) 824-1798
Mauk, Lyndi Workforce Solutions lyndi.mauk@kctcs.edu BBC 280 (270) 824-8658
McClearn, Nancy Social Sciences nancy.mcclearn@kctcs.edu JHG 260 (270) 824-1816
McGregor-Mullen, Abby Enrollment Center amcgregormullen0001@kctcs.edu JHG C-30 (270) 824-8621
Melton, Chandy Humanities chandy.melton@kctcs.edu LRC 101E (270) 824-8635
Mercer, Tony S.  Applied Technology  tony.mercer@kctcs.edu BBC 233 (270) 824-1991
Minton, Carol A. Math and Natural Sciences carol.minton@kctcs.edu JCD 104 (270) 824-1845
Mitchell, Britney Assessment Center britney.mitchell@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1701
Mitchell, Judy Nursing judy.mitchell@kctcs.edu
HAT 123B (270) 824-1810
Moore, Lizabeth A Student Affairs beth.moore@kctcs.edu SEC 102 (270) 824-8610
Morris, Vicki D Financial Aid vicki.morris@kctcs.edu JHG 345 (270) 824-8580
Morrow, Kim Enrollment Center kmorrow0004@kctcs.edu JHG C-30 (270) 824-8657
Norton, Beth Humanities beth.norton@kctcs.edu LRC 114 (270) 824-8686
Oglesby, Sarah A Humanities sarah.oglesby@kctcs.edu LRC 101B (270) 824-8625
Ordal, Kathryn K Academic Affairs kathy.ordal@kctcs.edu JHG C-10 (270) 824-1768
Pantano, Brianna Workforce Solutions
brianna.pantano@kctcs.edu JHG 230 (270) 824-8608
Parker, Shauna Business Office sparker0020@kctcs.edu JHG 169 (270) 824-8589
Parrent, Jay Student Affairs jay.parrent@kctcs.edu JHG C-85 (270) 824-8571
Perdue, Temesia Ready to Work temesia.perdue@kctcs.edu JHG C-87 (270) 824-8670
Peters, John E Development john.peters@kctcs.edu JHG 316 (270) 824-8593
Peyton, Sarah Nursing speyton0006@kctcs.edu HAT 146 (270) 824-1786
Phelps, Martha Financial Aid martha.phelps@kctcs.edu JHG 345 (270) 824-8591
Poole, Mary D. Badgett Griffin Learning Space mary.poole@kctcs.edu JHG 306 (270) 824-8673
Propes, Nancy Nursing npropes0001@kctcs.edu HAT 125 (270) 824-1804
Qualls, Kim Allied Health kim.qualls@kctcs.edu AHB 207F (270) 824-1742
Radford, Roshun Humanities roshun.radford@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8683
Railey, Janet
Financial Aid janet.railey@kctcs.edu JHG 345 (270) 824-8578
Ramsey, Eric W Information Technology eric.ramsey@kctcs.edu JHG 227 (270) 824-8574
Reynolds, Dot Muhlenberg Campus dreynolds0042@kctcs.edu SEC 102 (270) 824-1725
Rhoads, Judith President judithl.rhoads@kctcs.edu JHG C-13 (270) 824-8560
Richmond, Camille E Library camille.richmond@kctcs.edu HAT 200 (270) 824-1721
Rickard, Vickie N TRIO Student Support Services vicki.rickard@kctcs.edu JHG 338A (270) 824-8594
Riggs, Joyce Public Relations joyce.riggs@kctcs.edu JHG C-16 (270) 824-8581
Roy, Jude Humanities jude.roy@kctcs.edu LRC 101D (270) 824-8624
Sandberg, Rachel Business Office rachel.sandberg@kctcs.edu JHG 137 (270) 824-8566
Sasser, Cynthia J. Migrant Education Program cindy.sasser@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1898
Schnapf, Barbara A
Nursing
bschnapf0001@kctcs.edu
AHB 015 (270) 824-1789
Schuermer, David A Grants, Planning and Effectiveness david.schuermer@kctcs.edu JHG 236 (270) 824-8633
Scott, Raegina Executive Administrative Assistant raegina.scott@kctcs.edu President's Office (270) 824-8562
Shifflett, Mike Math and Natural Sciences mike.shifflett@kctcs.edu JCD 021 (270) 824-1842
Shockley, Sonya Social Sciences sonya.shockley@kctcs.edu JHG 273 (270) 824-1779
Siddon, Tina M Allied Health tina.siddon@kctcs.edu HAT 132 (270) 824-1748
Simmons, Bob G Workforce Solutions bob.simmons@kctcs.edu BBC 284 (270) 824-8664
Simons, Kimberly Lee Social Sciences kimberlyl.simons@kctcs.edu JHG 270 (270) 824-8639
Skeen, Amanda Allied Health amanda.skeen@kctcs.edu AHB 110B (270) 824-1815
Smith, Pamela S. Math and Natural Sciences pam.smith@kctcs.edu JCD 112 (270) 824-1839
Stallins, Chantay Nursing chantay.stallins@kctcs.edu HAT 131 (270) 824-1797
Stanley, Kristal Pennington ACE2 krystalp.stanley@kctcs.edu Parkway Plaza Mall (270) 824-0306
Steele, Dorothy M Applied Technology dorothy.steele@kctcs.edu HAT 120 (8am - 12pm)
BBC 230 (1pm - 4:30pm)
(270) 824-1760
Stout, Brandi  Instructional Specialist I bstout0003@kctcs.edu SEC 110 (270) 824-1732
Stutler, Timothy S Library tim.stutler@kctcs.edu LRC 209 (270) 824-8678
Summers, Anita Maintenance and Operations anitaa.summers@kctcs.edu JCD (270) 824-1845
Talukdar, Aseem Math and Natural Sciences aseem.talukdar@kctcs.edu JCD 001 (270) 824-1836
Taylor, Jessica Human Resources jessica.taylor@kctcs.edu JHG 169 (270) 824-8566
Taylor, Stephanie Allied Health stephanie.taylor@kctcs.edu AHB 110A (270) 824-1743
Tillen, Dawn Math and Natural Sciences dawn.chumley@kctcs.edu
JCD 102 (270) 824-1830
Todd, Sherri Denise Financial Aid sherri.todd@kctcs.edu JHG C-73 (270) 824-8579
Trice, Tim Blackboard Support tim.trice@kctcs.edu JHG 248A (270) 824-8655
Vanderploeg, Scott Humanities scott.vanderploeg@kctcs.edu LRC 108A (270) 824-8684
Vaughan, Cathy Ann Enrollment Center cathy.vaughan@kctcs.edu JHG C-34 (270) 824-1705
Warren, Mary Financial Aid
mary.warren@kctcs.edu
JHG 345
(270) 824-8693
Warren, Roger D Math and Natural Sciences roger.warren@kctcs.edu JCD 134 (270) 824-1844
Weber, Brenda
Humanities
brenda.weber@kctcs.edu   (270) 824-1764
Weil, Melinda Humanities mweil0002@kctcs.edu LRC 102

(270) 824-1805

Welch, Jennifer Math and Natural Sciences jennifer.welch@kctcs.edu JCD 101 (270) 824-1837
Werner, Mary B Humanities mary.werner@kctcs.edu LRC 101F (270) 824-8691
West, Aggie R Workforce Solutions aggie.west@kctcs.edu BBC 286 (270) 824-8663
West, Marlena K Math and Natural Sciences marlena.west@kctcs.edu JCD 133 (270) 824-1828
West, Robin Humanities
robin.west@kctcs.edu
LRC 107
(270) 824-8619
Wiles, Rick Maintenance and Operations twiles0002@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 836-5330
Wilkerson, Aimee Enrollment Center aimee.wilkerson@kctcs.edu JHG C-42 (270) 824-8696
Wilkerson, Michael Webmaster mike.wilkerson@kctcs.edu  JHG 248A (270) 824-8681 
Williams, Sherraine ACE2 swilliams0126@kctcs.edu Muhl. Co. Career Adv. Ctr. (270) 338-2257
Wilson, Beverly Maintenance and Operations beverly.wilson@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 824-8672
Wilson, Christina Glema Mahr Center
christina.wilson@kctcs.edu GMCA 105 (270) 824-8652
Wilson, Joe Maintenance and Operations  jwilson0115@kctcs.edu     
Wilson, Lydia P Switchboard lydia.wilson@kctcs.edu JHG C-30 (270) 821-2250
Wilson, Vincent Student Affairs vincent.wilson@kctcs.edu JHG 165 (270) 824-8576
Witt, Tiffanie Records Office tiffanie.witt@kctcs.edu JHG C-88 (270) 824-8575
Wolfe, James "Randy" Applied Technology randy.wolfe@kctcs.edu BBC 130 (270) 824-1783
Wolfe, Valerie Disability Resources valerie.wolfe@kctcs.edu JHG 139A (270) 824-1708
Woodall, Chris Enrollment Center chris.woodall@kctcs.edu JHG C-35 (270) 824-8665
Woodall, Marsha Dianne Nursing marsha.woodall@kctcs.edu HAT 148 (270) 824-1802
Woodside, PJ. D. Badgett Griffin Learning Space  pj.woodside@kctcs.edu JHG 306 (270) 824-1718
Wright, Debbie L Social Sciences debbie.wright@kctcs.edu JHG 267 (270) 824-8614
Wright, May F Human Resources may.wright@kctcs.edu JHG 135 (270) 824-8649
Young, Patricia A Humanities
patricia.young@kctcs.edu LRC 110C
(270) 824-1749