Hand pointing to a random page of an open yellow phone book.

Faculty and Staff Directory

The following is a list of the names, positions, email addresses, and phone numbers of all full time faculty and staff at Madisonville Community College.

Building Abbreviations:

  • AHB - Allied Health Building (Health Sciences Campus)
  • BBC - Brown Badgett, Sr. Energy and Advanced Technology Center (North Campus)
  • GMCA - Glema Mahr Center for the Arts (North Campus)
  • HAT - Hatley Building (Health Sciences Campus)
  • JCD - Joe C. Davis Building (North Campus)
  • JHG - John H. Gray Building (North Campus)
  • LRC - Learning Resource Center (North Campus)
  • SEC - P.A. & Pauline Shaver Educational Center (406 West Everly Brothers Boulevard, Central City)
  • TECH - Tech Campus (100 School Avenue, Madisonville)

New JHG Locations: (Offices Numbered as 'C-xx' are located on the 3rd Floor)

  • JHG North Entrance - Presidents Office, Academic Affairs, Enrollment Center
  • JHG South Entrance - Records Office, Student Affairs, Financial Aid , TRiO Student Support Services, TRiO Talent Search
Name Department Email Office Phone
Adams, Sara Humanities sara.adams@kctcs.edu LRC 121 (270) 824-8617
Adkins, Christy Humanities christy.adkins@kctcs.edu LRC 111  (270) 824-8646
Adkins, Lyndsey  Workforce Solutions lyndsey.adkins@kctcs.edu  (270) 824-1706
Allen, Betsy Humanities betsy.allen@kctcs.edu SEC (270) 824-1727
Allen, Bart Applied Technology bart.allen@kctcs.edu BBC 131 (270) 824-1996
Allen, Shannon Nursing shannon.allen@kctcs.edu HAT 125 (270) 824-1785
Allen, Sharon Student Affairs sharon.allen@kctcs.edu JHG C-82 (270) 824-8572
Alsip, David Applied Technology david.alsip@kctcs.edu BBC 239 (270) 824-1990
Alsip, Debbie  Academic Affairs debbie.alsip@kctcs.edu  JHG C-19  (270) 824-8564
Archila, Amberly "Brooke" Humanities brooke.archila@kctcs.edu  LRC 110B  (270) 824-8635
Atcher, Leah Nursing latcher0002@kctcs.edu HAT 126 (270) 824-1792
Ausenbaugh, Wes Educational Talent Search wes.ausenbaugh@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8605
Barnard, Tonya Glema Mahr Center tonya.barnard@kctcs.edu GMCA 109 (270) 824-8650
Batts, Kevin C. Social Sciences kevin.batts@kctcs.edu JGH 270  (270) 824-8611
Bascom Sinopoli, Paula Social Sciences paula.sinopoli@kctcs.edu (270) 883-0214
Baughn, Carole  Glema Mahr Center carole.baughn@kctcs.edu GMCA 122A  (270) 824-8654
Bennett, Denyse ACE2 denyse.bennett@kctcs.edu TECH 100A (270) 824-1821
Bennett, Tate Math and Natural Sciences tate.bennett@kctcs.edu JCD 006 (270) 824-1829
Berges, Cherry Library cherry.berges@kctcs.edu LRC 205A (270) 824-8677
Beauchamp, Mike Maintenance and Operations mbeauchamp0003@kctcs.edu JHG
Bidwell, Jeff Allied Health jeff.bidwell@kctcs.edu AHB 206 (270) 824-1740
Bidwell, Monica Grants, Planning, and Effectiveness monica.bidwell@kctcs.edu JHG 238 (270) 824-1780
Blumrick, Rob Glema Mahr Center rblumrick0001@kctcs.edu GMCA 124 (270) 824-8653
Bowles, James Cultural Diversity james.bowles@kctcs.edu JHG C-86 (270) 824-8588
Brasher, Karla Migrant Education Program  karla.brasher@kctcs.edu TECH 134 (270) 824-1897
Brown, Jawana Library jawana.brown@kctcs.edu HAT 200 (270) 824-1890
Burton, Misty Allied Health misty.burton@kctcs.edu AHB 207G (270) 824-1745
Carter, Angela   Work and Learn Coordinator angela.carter@kctcs.edu  (270) 824-1891 
Caskey, Rick Workforce Solutions rickd.caskey@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1762
Clayton, Paula Records Office paula.clayton@kctcs.edu JHG C-80 (270) 824-8573
Clayton, Wendy Dail Nursing wendy.clayton@kctcs.edu HAT 127 (270) 824-1787
Conrad, Karol A Allied Health karol.conrad@kctcs.edu AHB 203 (270) 824-1741
Cook, Ava Nursing ava.cook@kctcs.edu HAT 126, (270) 824-1793
Cooper, Natalie F Social Sciences eborah.cooper@kctcs.edu JHG 218 (270) 824-8599
Cotton, Kelly Maintenance and Operations kcotton0013@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 824-8672
Cox, Deborah M Academic Affairs eborah.cox@kctcs.edu JHG C-17 (270) 824-8609
Crowley, Cris A ACE2 cris.crowley@kctcs.edu TECH 103B  (270) 824-1818
Cunningham, Chet Social Sciences chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu JHG 261 (270) 824-8699
Cunningham, Malisa Grants, Planning, and Effectiveness malisa.cunningham@kctcs.edu JHG 238 (270) 824-1715
Davenport, Michael A Workforce Solutions mike.davenport@kctcs.edu BBC 285 (270) 824-8661
Davis, Sharon Math and Natural Sciences sharon.davis@kctcs.edu JCD 109 (270) 824-1838
Davis, Tim Social Sciences timothy.davis@kctcs.edu JHG 262 (270) 824-8613
Davis, Reid A Applied Technology reida.davis@kctcs.edu BBC 231 (270) 824-1994
Deal, Andrea Humanities andrea.deal@kctcs.edu LRC 117 (270) 824-1847
Deal, Mike Applied Technology mdeal0005@kctcs.edu BBC 235 (270) 824-1992
Dixon, A. Craig Grants, Planning and Effectiveness craig.dixon@kctcs.edu JHG 241 (270) 824-1716
Downall, Brad Glema Mahr Center radley.downall@kctcs.edu GMCA 105 (270) 824-8651
Edens, Kellie Brooke Nursing brooke.edens@kctcs.edu HAT 136B (270) 824-1788
Edington, Dan Workforce Solutions dan.edington@kctcs.edu BBC 283 (270) 824-1773
Edwards Jr., Jack W Muhlenberg Campus jack.edwards@kctcs.edu SEC 102  (270) 824-1726
Elder, Loretta Nursing lelder0001@kctcs.edu HAT 145 (270) 824-1814
Evans, Marcia Educational Talent Search atrin.evans@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8627
Florea, Jeffrey M. Social Sciences jeffm.florea@kctcs.edu JHG 245 (270) 824-8687
Florea, Katrina Math and Natural Sciences atrina.florea@kctcs.edu JCD 101A (270) 824-8568
Foe, Patsy Business Affiars patsy.foe@kctcs.edu JHG 137 (270) 824-8659
Fouse, Patricia Math and Natural Sciences pfouse0001@kctcs.edu JHG 201
Frasier, Donald F Maintenance and Operations arlen.frazier@kctcs.edu JHG 017 (270) 824-8569
Fugate, Jessica Workforce Connections jfugate0052@kctcs.edu AHB 111 (270) 824-1763
Fugate, Sharon Math and Natural Sciences arlen.fugate@kctcs.edu JCD 113 (270) 824-1832
Gallegos, Darlena Applied Technology arlena.gallegos@kctcs.edu BBC 237 (270) 824-1758
Garrard, Diane Student Support Services diane.garrard@kctcs.edu JHG 338B (270) 824-8669
Garrity, Savanna C Social Sciences savanna.garrity@kctcs.edu JHG 264 (270) 824-8645
Gibson, Tonia Allied Health tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu AHB 207C (270) 824-1739
Gillaspie, Ray Business Office ray.gillaspie@kctcs.edu JHG 133 (270) 824-8592
Gooch, Joe T Humanities joe.gooch@kctcs.edu LRC 109 (270) 824-8607
Gootee, Ashley ACE2 shley.gootee@kctcs.edu Muhl. Co. Career Adv. Ctr. (270) 338-2257
Grace, April M Social Sciences april.grace@kctcs.edu JHG 272 (270) 824-8597
Hagan, Gregory D Humanities gregory.hagan@kctcs.edu LRC 112 (270) 824-8606
Hall, Ronnie Maintenance and Operations rhall0123@kctcs.edu HAT (270) 824-1809
Hardy, Tammy M. Workforce Connections tammy.hardy@kctcs.edu AHB 111 (270) 824-1761
Harralson, Connie M Human Resources connie.harralson@kctcs.edu JHG 132 (270) 824-8648
Hawkins, Gail Math and Natural Sciences gail.hawkins@kctcs.edu JCD 132 (270) 824-1833
Hawkins, Kay Nursing kay.hawkins@kctcs.edu HAT 120 (270) 824-1751
Hayes, Kelly Allied Health khayes0031@kctcs.edu HAT 134 (270) 824-1747
Hernandez-Stevenson, Brittney  Humanities bhernandezsteve0001@kctcs.edu LRC110C  (270) 824-8671
Hewell, Sherry D Academic Affairs sherry.hewell@kctcs.edu JHG C-22 (270) 824-8666
Higgs, Brian  Auditor brian.higgs@kctcs.edu JHG 141  (270) 824-8602
Higgs, Kimberly TRIO Student Support Services kim.higgs@kctcs.edu JHG 338 (270) 824-8626
Hill, Clarissa R Social Sciences clarissa.hill@kctcs.edu JHG 266 (270) 824-8620
Howerton, Lisa A Academic Affairs lisa.howerton@kctcs.edu  JHG C-20 (270) 824-8582
Janssen, Mary E. Social Sciences marye.janssen@kctcs.edu JHG 274 (270) 824-8618
Jessup, Penny Muhlenberg Campus penny.jessup@kctcs.edu SEC 102B  (270) 824-1724
Jewell, Gregory W Academic Affairs/Humanities greg.jewell@kctcs.edu LRC 111 (270) 824-8623
Jewell, Patty Library patricia.jewell@kctcs.edu LRC 204 (270) 824-8676
Johnson, Bartley  Applied Technology  bartley.johnson@kctcs.edu  BBC 144  (270) 824-1755
Johnson, Casey Manager of Assessment & Testing casey.johnson@kctcs.edu ACE2 107B (270) 824-1701
Johnson, Felecia K Social Sciences felecia.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 267 (270) 824-8615
Johnson, Kelli Business Office kelli.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 128 (270) 824-8695
Johnson, Lori Enrollment Center lori.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG C-33 (270) 824-1827
Johnson, Michael L Business Office michael.johnson@kctcs.edu JHG 129 (270) 824-8567
Jones, Joey R Applied Technology joey.jones@kctcs.edu BBC 238 (270) 824-1759
Jones, Sara Jane Nursing sara.jones@kctcs.edu HAT 128 (270) 824-1796
Kelley, Cindy President cindy.kelley@kctcs.edu JHG C-13 (270) 824-8560
Kington, Cindy Allied Health cynthia.kington@kctcs.edu AHB 207E (270) 824-1750
Knight, Victoria Migrant Education Victoria.knight@kctcs.edu Field Work?? ????
Knott, Danny Workforce Solutions dknott0001@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1774
Lange, Paula Allied Health paula.lange@kctcs.edu AHB 207D (270) 824-1744
Latham, Dawn Nursing dawn.latham@kctcs.edu  HAT 129  (270) 824-1791
Lear, Elyssa Gayle Math and Natural Sciences elyssa.lear@kctcs.edu SEC 103 (270) 824-1834
Lear, Tracie Nursing tracie.lear@kctcs.edu HAT 147 (270) 824-1800
Leasure, Anna Educational Talent Search anna.leasure@kctcs.edu JHG 301 (270) 824-8680
Lee, LaDonna Maintenance & Operations Ladonna.lee@kctcs.edu Hatley (270) 824-1809
Lee, Lisa E Social Sciences lisae.lee@kctcs.edu JHG 271 (270) 824-8612
Lewis, Russ Social Sciences russ.lewis@kctcs.edu JHG 268 (270) 824-1861
Lingle, Scott Maintenance and Operations slingle0002@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 824-8672
Littlehale, Tracy Nursing tracy.littlehale@kctcs.edu HAT 130 (270) 824-1813
Long, Nancy Records Office nancy.long@kctcs.edu JHG C-80 (270) 824-8643
Long, Teresa A Information Technology teresa.long@kctcs.edu JHG 227 (270) 824-1717
Lowbridge, John Math and Natural Sciences john.lowbridge@kctcs.edu JCD 108 (270) 824-1835
Luckett, Matt Applied Technology matt.luckett@kctcs.edu BBC 236 (270) 824-1757
Lutz, Faith Nursing faith.lutz@kctcs.edu HAT 151 (270) 824-1784
Magee, Colin Library cmagee0002@kctcs.edu LRC 208 (270) 824-8674
Majors, Martha Business Affairs martha.majors@kctcs.edu JHG 169 (270) 824-1720
Marks, Eddie Maintenance and Operations thomas.marks@kctcs.edu JHG 124 (270) 824-1754
Martin, Tim Allied Health tim.martin@kctcs.edu AHB 207B (270) 824-1752
Matheny, Nena I Development nena.matheny@kctcs.edu JHG 314 (270) 824-8595
Matthews, Deborah ACE2 dmatthews0002@kctcs.edu Parkway Plaza Mall (270) 824-0306
Markwell, Greshin  Nursing  reshin.markwell@kctcs.edu AHB 151 (270) 824-1798
McClearn, Nancy Social Sciences nancy.mcclearn@kctcs.edu JHG 260 (270) 824-1816
McGregor-Mullen, Abby  Enrollment Center amcgregormullen0001@kctcs.edu JHG C-30 (270) 824-8621
McPherson, Candace Bennett Workforce Transitions candace.mcpherson@kctcs.edu BBC 248 (270) 824-1998
Melton, Chandy Humanities chandy.melton@kctcs.edu LRC 101E (270) 824-8635
Minton, Carol A. Math and Natural Sciences carol.minton@kctcs.edu JCD 104 (270) 824-1845
Mitchell, Britney Workforce Dev Liaison britney.mitchell@kctcs.edu BBC 286 (270) 824-1701
Mitchell, Judy Nursing judy.mitchell@kctcs.edu  HAT 123B  (270) 824-1810
Moore, Lizabeth A Business Affairs beth.moore@kctcs.edu JCD 130 (270) 824-8610
Morris, Vicki D Financial Aid vicki.morris@kctcs.edu JHG 345 (270) 824-8580
Morrow, Kim Enrollment Center kmorrow0004@kctcs.edu JHG C-30 (270) 824-8657
Oglesby, Sarah A Humanities sarah.oglesby@kctcs.edu LRC 101B (270) 824-8625
Pantano, Brianna Workforce Solutions brianna.pantano@kctcs.edu JHG 230 (270) 824-8608
Parker, Shauna Business Office sparker0020@kctcs.edu JHG 169  (270) 824-8589
Parker, Sonya Bookstore sonya.parker@kctcs.edu JHG 155 (270) 824-8586
Parrent, Jay Student Affairs jay.parrent@kctcs.edu JHG C-85 (270) 824-8571
Perdue, Temesia Ready to Work temesia.perdue@kctcs.edu JHG C-87 (270) 824-8670
Peyton, Sarah Nursing speyton0006@kctcs.edu HAT 146 (270) 824-1786
Phelps, Martha  Financial Aid martha.phelps@kctcs.edu JHG 345 (270) 824-8591
Poole, Mary D. Badgett Griffin Learning Space mary.poole@kctcs.edu JHG 306 (270) 824-8673
Propes, Nancy Nursing npropes0001@kctcs.edu HAT 125  (270) 824-1804
Qualls, Kim Allied Health kim.qualls@kctcs.edu AHB 207F (270) 824-1742
Railey, Janet  Recruiter janet.railey@kctcs.edu JHG C30 (270) 824-8576
Ramsey, Eric W Information Technology eric.ramsey@kctcs.edu JHG 227 (270) 824-8574
Reynolds, Dot Muhlenberg Campus dreynolds0042@kctcs.edu SEC 102  (270) 824-1725
Richmond, Camille E Library camille.richmond@kctcs.edu HAT 200  (270) 824-1721
Rickard, Vickie N TRIO Student Support Services vicki.rickard@kctcs.edu JHG 338A (270) 824-8594
Riggs, Joyce Public Relations joyce.riggs@kctcs.edu JHG C-16 (270) 824-8581
Roy, Jude Humanities jude.roy@kctcs.edu LRC 101D (270) 824-8624
Sandberg, Rachel Disability Resources rachel.sandberg@kctcs.edu JHG 139A (270) 824-8566
Sasser, Cynthia J. Migrant Education Program cindy.sasser@kctcs.edu TECH (270) 824-1898
Schnapf, Barbara A Nursing bschnapf0001@kctcs.edu AHB 015  (270) 824-1789
Schuermer, David A Grants, Planning and Effectiveness david.schuermer@kctcs.edu JHG 236 (270) 824-8633
Scott, Raegina  Executive Administrative Assistant  raegina.scott@kctcs.edu  President's Office  (270) 824-8562
Seabrooke, Paula  TRIO Student Support Services  paula.seabrooke@kctcs.edu  JHG 341 (270) 824-8616
Seibert, Tina Applied Technology/Nursing Tina.seibert@kctcs.edu BBC 230 270/824-1760
Shifflett, Mike Math and Natural Sciences mike.shifflett@kctcs.edu JCD 021 (270) 824-1842
Shockley, Sonya Social Sciences sonya.shockley@kctcs.edu JHG 273 (270) 824-1779
Siddon, Tina M Allied Health tina.siddon@kctcs.edu HAT 132 (270) 824-1748
Simons, Kimberly Lee Social Sciences kimberlyl.simons@kctcs.edu JHG 270 (270) 824-8639
Skeen, Amanda Allied Health amanda.skeen@kctcs.edu AHB 110B (270) 824-1746
Smith, Pamela S. Math and Natural Sciences pam.smith@kctcs.edu JCD 112 (270) 824-1839
Stallins, Chantay Nursing chantay.stallins@kctcs.edu HAT 131 (270) 824-1797
Stanley, Kristal Pennington ACE2 krystalp.stanley@kctcs.edu Parkway Plaza Mall (270) 824-0306
Stout, Brandi  Instructional Specialist I bstout0003@kctcs.edu SEC 110 (270) 824-1732
Stutler, Timothy S Academic Affairs tim.stutler@kctcs.edu JHG 248A (270) 824-8573
Summers, Anita Maintenance and Operations anitaa.summers@kctcs.edu JCD (270) 824-1845
Taylor, Stephanie Allied Health ennifer.taylor@kctcs.edu AHB 110A (270) 824-1743
Tillen, Dawn Math and Natural Sciences dawn.chumley@kctcs.edu JCD 102 (270) 824-1830
Todd, Sherri Denise Financial Aid sherri.todd@kctcs.edu JHG C-73 (270) 824-8579
Vanderploeg, Scott Humanities scott.vanderploeg@kctcs.edu LRC 108A (270) 824-8684
Vaughan, Cathy Ann Enrollment Center cathy.vaughan@kctcs.edu JHG C-34 (270) 824-1705
Warren, Mary Financial Aid mary.warren@kctcs.edu JHG 345 (270) 824-8693
Warren, Roger D Math and Natural Sciences roger.warren@kctcs.edu JCD 134 (270) 824-1844
Weber, Brenda Humanities ennif.weber@kctcs.edu (270) 824-1764
Weil, Melinda Allied Health Division mweil0002@kctcs.edu LRC 102 (270) 824-1805
Welch, Jennifer Math and Natural Sciences ennifer.welch@kctcs.edu JCD 101 (270) 824-1837
Werner, Mary B Humanities mary.werner@kctcs.edu LRC 101F (270) 824-8691
West, Marlena K Math and Natural Sciences marlena.west@kctcs.edu JCD 133 (270) 824-1828
West, Robin  Humanities  robin.west@kctcs.edu  LRC 107 (270) 824-8619
Wiles, Rick Maintenance and Operations twiles0002@kctcs.edu JHG (270) 836-5330
Wilkerson, Aimee Enrollment Center aimee.wilkerson@kctcs.edu JHG C-42 (270) 824-8696
Wilkerson, Michael Webmaster & Blackboard Support mike.wilkerson@kctcs.edu  JHG 248A (270) 824-8681
Williams, Sherraine ACE2 swilliams0126@kctcs.edu Muhl. Co. Career Adv. Ctr. (270) 338-2257
Wilson, Joe Maintenance and Operations  jwilson0115@kctcs.edu 
Wilson, Lydia P Switchboard lydia.wilson@kctcs.edu JHG C-30 (270) 821-2250
Witt, Tiffanie Records Office tiffanie.witt@kctcs.edu JHG C-88 (270) 824-8575
Woodall, Chris Advancement chris.woodall@kctcs.edu JHG 333 (270) 824-8665
Woodall, Marsha Dianne Nursing marsha.woodall@kctcs.edu HAT 148 (270) 824-1802
Woodside, PJ. D. Badgett Griffin Learning Space  pj.woodside@kctcs.edu JHG 306 (270) 824-1718
Wright, Debbie L Social Sciences debbie.wright@kctcs.edu JHG 267 (270) 824-8614
Wright, May F Human Resources may.wright@kctcs.edu JHG 135 (270) 824-8649
Young, Patricia A Academic Affairs patricia.young@kctcs.edu JGH 204  (270) 824-1749